Contact Us


Solon


34200 Solon Road Solon, Ohio 44139
P: (440) 914-0090 F: (440) 914-0109
E: hr@ppswork.com
Map It
Managers:
Jennifer Merker – jmerker@ppswork.com
Matt Jeffries – matt@ppswork.com

Mentor

ppsfront_mentor
8789 Tyler Blvd.
Mentor, OH 44060
P: (440) 701-1080
F: (440) 974-6627
E: jobs@ppstrades.com
Map It
Brendan Gilday, Account Manager – bgilday@ppswork.com
Cory Waterwash, Account Manager – cwaterwash@ppswork.com

Akron

acquired-tastes
1000 North Main Street
Akron, Ohio 44310
P: (330) 374-9133
F: (330) 374-9144
E: hotjobs@ppswork.com
Map It
Manager:
Cheryl Zehnder – czehnder@ppswork.com
Parma


6406 Stumph Road
Parma Hts., OH 44130
P: (440) 842-7133
F: (440) 842-7143
E: topjobs@ppswork.com
Map It
Managers:
Mike Centofanti – mcentofanti@ppswork.com
Austin


9600 Great Hills Trail
Suite #164
Austin, TX 78759
P: (512)-231-2227

Map It
Managers:
Mike Centofanti – mcentofanti@ppswork.com

Isabel Guerrero – Recruiter/Account Manager iguerrero@ppswork.com

Phoenix


64 E Broadway Road
Suite 200
Tempe, AZ 85282
P: (480) 372-4042

Map It
Managers:
Mike Centofanti – mcentofanti@ppswork.com

Ali Shannon – Recruiter/Account Manager – ashannon@ppswork.com